Addiction Prevention Coalition Financial Supporters

We want to thank our generous donors who are the reason we are able to pursue our mission of preventing addiction in Central Alabama. Because of their investment in our community, we are able to make strides in making a lasting impact in our youth, and help families find hope in the midst of their crisis. We will be diligent to be faithful stewards of the money with which we have been entrusted.

10/1/2014 - 9/30/2015

Mr. Scott Adams
Mr. Thomas Adams
Mr. and Mrs. Edward Aldag
Mr. Garry Ard
Catherine Armstrong
Debbie Asay
Mr. Mitch Baldwin
Sabra Barnette
Mr. and Mrs. Craig Beatty
Allison Bell
Mr. and Mrs. Wendell Blount
Mr. Trent Boozer
Mr. James Bradford
Ms. Barbara Brewster
Mr. Alex Briggs
Tracey Brooks
Mr. David Brown
Mr. and Mrs. Pat Brown
Mr. and Mrs. Borden and Lucy Burr
Mr. David Busbee
Denise Carter
Lynn Cassidy
Debbie Castleberry
Mr. Allan Chappelle
Lisa Christopher
Susan Compton
Mr. James Connelly
Mrs. Martha Cook
Mr. Robert Couch
Mr. Bill Crosby
Mr. John Darnall
Mr. and Mrs. Tommy and Martha Dazzio
Ms. Claire Dobbs
Mr. and Mrs. Felix Drennen
Mrs. Leslie Dutton
Mr. and Mrs. Chez Dyas
Mrs. Peggy Dye
Ms. Kim Eckhoff
Ms. Kelly Evers
Shelia Freeman
LaDonna Gaines
Mr. Shawn Gentle
Mr. and Mrs. Glenn Goedecke
Mr. Jim Gorrie
Ellen Grady
Maria Grammas
Mr. Lawrence Greer
Mr. Troy Haas
Tina Hamilton
Mr. Bryan Hancock
Rev. Bill Heintz
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald Helveston
Mr. Tim Hendrix
Gina Henley
Lynn Hill
Sherri Hill
Stacey Hill
Kristi Jeffers
Mrs. Joy Jonas
Mr. Bill Jones
Mr. George Kerner
Mr. Jerry Kimbrough
Mrs. Dolly King
Mr. Kevin Kynerd
Mitzi Lafferty
Gay Lee
Mr. Mike Luce
Mrs. Lisa Maher
Alyson Malone
Mr. Tom Mayfield
Mr. Randy McClendon
Mr. Don Menendez
Ms. Jacque Meyer
Ellen Michael
Dr. Max Michael
Mr. Lane Milam
Mrs. Ginger Milam
The Honorable and Mrs. Drayton Nabers
Janet Olsen
Mr. Craft O'Neal
Jasmine Pagan
Claire Parker
Susan Parkerson
Mr. and Mrs. Ann Patton
Mr. Edmund Perry
Marietta Peterson
Mr. David Pittman
Mr. Robert Potter
Mr. Gary Reach
Bonnie Rhea
Mr. James Robinson
Erica Rodriguez
Mr. Bruce Rogers
Rachael Rounsaville
Charlotte Rumore
Mr. and Mrs. Deakins Rushton
Mr. an Mrs. Rusty and Lia Rushton
Rebekah Savage
Mr. Johnny Scruggs
Pam Skelton
Mr. David Smith
Mr. Murray Smith
Mr. William Smith, Jr.
Mr. Marty Stallings
Mr. James Starnbaugh
Mr. William Stevens
Mr. Mike Stockard
Patricia Stovall
Shanon Taylor
Mr. Rainer Twiford
Mr. Steve Upton
Jana Walker
Noelle Ward
Mr. Mat Whatley
Mrs. Mavis Youngblood

    10/1/2014 - 9/30/2015

    A.G. Gaston Construction
  BBVA Compass
   Behavioral Health Systems
    Bradley Arant Boult Cummings, LLP
  Brasfield and Gorrie
Cade Crenshaw and Associates
Cobbs Allen
Consolidated Pipe and Supply
EGS Commercial Real Estate
Honda Manufacturing of AL
L. Paul Kassouf and Co.
M3 Resources
Medical Properties Trust
National Bank of Commerce
O’Neal Industries
Pearce Bevill Leesburg Moore
Principle Mortgage
Robins and Morton 
Russo Corporation

10/1/2014 - 9/30/2015

Alabama Power Foundation
Altec Styslinger Foundation
C. Eugene Ireland Foundation
Community Foundation of Greater Birmingham - Donor Advised Funds
Daniel Foundation
Debardeleben Foundation
Dunn French Foundation
Independent Presbyterian Church Foundation
Joseph S. Bruno Foundation
Junior League of Birmingham
National Christian Foundation
Protective Life Corporation
Silicon Valley Community Foundation
The Chappelle Foundation
The Goodrich Foundation
The Hackney Foundation
Thompson Foundation

View Past Addiction Prevention Coalition Financial Supporters